Today's ForecastLight rain showerHigh:21°Low:16°

Yarmouth Mariners 2022-23 Season

Get ready for some local Maritime hockey action! Come out and support the local Yarmouth Jr. A Mariners this season. Puck drops at 7:30pm unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

  • Vs Summerside, Saturday September 17
  • Vs Pictou County, Friday September 23
  • Vs Amherst, Friday September 30
  • Vs Campbellton, Saturday October 1
  • Vs Amherst, Friday October 7
  • Vs Miramichi, Saturday October 8
  • Vs Pictou County, Saturday October 22
  • Vs Truro, Friday October 28
  • Vs South Shore, Saturday October 29
  • Vs Fredericton, Friday November 4
  • Vs Truro, Saturday November 5
  • Vs Grand Falls, Friday November 11
  • Vs Pictou County, Saturday November 26
  • Vs Valley, Thursday December 15
  • Vs Truro, Friday January 6
  • Vs South Shore, Saturday January 7
  • Vs Amherst, Saturday January 14
  • Vs South Shore, Sunday January 15
  • Vs Truro, Friday January 27
  • Vs Valley, Saturday January 28
  • Vs Edmundston, Saturday February 4
  • Vs South Shore, Sunday February 5
  • Vs Valley, Friday February 10
  • Vs Valley, Saturday February 18
  • Vs Amherst, Friday March 3
  • Vs Pictou County, Saturday March 11
  • Yarmouth Mariners 2021-22 Season